$title

HCA Board Members

Officers
Position Name Email Address
President Andrew Harris president@hillandale-md.org
Vice President Margie Goergen-Rood vp@hillandale-md.org
Vice President for Programs Paul Rood vp@hillandale-md.org
Treasurer Ken Harringer treasurer@hillandale-md.org
Secretary OPEN secretary@hillandale-md.org
Past President Margie Goergen-Rood pastpresident@hillandale-md.org
At Large
Position Name Email Address
At Large (Old Hillandale) Sylvia Long-Tolbert atlarge1@hillandale-md.org
At Large (West Hillandale) Virgil Tudor atlarge2@hillandale-md.org
At Large (West Hillandale) Tom Helfand atlarge3@hillandale-md.org
At Large (Hillandale Forest) Ava Penny atlarge4@hillandale-md.org
At Large (Hillandale Forest) Lillie Brown atlarge4@hillandale-md.org
Committee Chairs
Committee Name Email Address
Editor, The Bulletin Ross Sutton newsletter@hillandale-md.org
Garden Awards Ross Sutton & Elizabeth St John beautifulhillandale@hillandale-md.org
Historian Paul Rood historian@hillandale-md.org
Housing and Permitting OPEN codehelp@hillandale-md.org
Natural Resources Virgil Tudor & Shana Davis-Cook resources@hillandale-md.org
Public Safety Virgil Tudor & Gail Fisher president@hillandale-md.org
Membership Jyotsna Pandey membership@hillandale-md.org
Schools Tom Helfand schools@hillandale-md.org
Website Maintenance Russ Harris webmaster@hillandale-md.org
Zoning and Planning Eileen Finnegan zoning@hillandale-md.org
AdHoc Committee Chairs
Transportation Virgil Tudor & Gail Fisher secretary@hillandale-md.org
ECCAB Liaison Shana Davis-Cook vp@hillandale-md.org
Community Organizations
HSTA OPEN www.hillandalepool.com
West Hillandale Swim Club OPEN www.westhillandaleswimclub.org